0
×

Registration

Profile

Login Details

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

More Views

XOJO X-10 POWDER

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock.

Subscription type:

$29.97
Quality
127 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 127 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
Good taste Review by Dave
Quality
Love the flavor. And this really works. Love no muscle soreness!!! (Posted on 4/10/2017)
Easy to Use Review by Sherri
Quality
Love this protein powder. It is a little different consistency than the liquid, but it is really easy on my stomach during exercise. I love it! (Posted on 3/28/2017)
Quick Mix Review by Ashlee
Quality
Do you have more flavors? I love how this mixes in a blender bottle! (Posted on 3/23/2017)
Smart Review by Jim
Quality
Been looking for way to get protein during exercise. Science shows it is just smart way to feed muscles. XOJO does it! (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Better than just electrolytes Review by Shari
Quality
I was shocked that protein during my workout really DOES make a difference. (Posted on 2/23/2017)
Nice pH Review by Jame T.
Quality
I like the pH of this version! (Posted on 2/22/2017)
Powder is nice option Review by Rob
Quality
I really like the liquid XOJO, but gave powder a try. It is a nice option when u can't carry the liquid. More flavors in powder please... (Posted on 2/7/2017)
HOOKED! Review by James
Quality
The world needs to know about this product! I was blown away how much better i felt taking protein during exercise. I'm HOOKED! (Posted on 2/7/2017)
Keep it in my desk at work. Review by Michelle Turgerson
Quality
I have been using XOJO during workouts for a while, but I just found another use. I noticed that when I use XOJO I'm not hungry after working out, so I took some with me to work. And, it works to get me through the afternoon. I drink some in the middle of the afternoon and I don't need anything else until dinner. I am hoping to be this good through the holidays. (Posted on 9/26/2016)
Great energy Review by Quincy T.
Quality
I am hooked on XOJO. I like the powdered version because it is so portable. I do wish that they had it in more flavors, though. I love that I can work out longer without having to turn to caffeine and the crash it brings. XOJO gives me sustained energy and it makes a real difference in my recovery.

Please make more flavors! (Posted on 9/26/2016)

Items 91 to 100 of 127 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: XOJO X-10 POWDER

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.