0
×

Registration

Profile

Login Details

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

XOJO VARIETY 48-PACK

Availability: In stock

$199.97

Price as configured: $199.97

Quality
37 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
My go to protein Review by Tom
Quality
I love the discount of buying in bulk. This RTD protein is really the best! (Posted on 3/23/2017)
Hero Review by Dan
Quality
Just bought this for my running group. I'm the hero! (Posted on 2/23/2017)
No Chalk Protein Review by Tim A.
Quality
I really like the consistency of this protein drink. I HATE the thick protein junk that others pass off as a "shake"--GROSS! XOJO is smooth with no chalk or chunks. It actually works! (Posted on 2/22/2017)
Nice Taste Review by Dan
Quality
I love the taste! It is so smooth that you don't actually feel refreshed drinking the protein. (Posted on 2/22/2017)
works! Review by Nikki
Quality
I got some from a friend. I was skeptical, but it really works. I can't believe I can take protein during my workout and it really does make a difference. Im shocked! (Posted on 2/7/2017)
Love it for Ragnar Review by Ryan
Quality
We swear by this for Ragnar. Our whole team drinks it and really nothing else. As a bunch of college guys, it is great to get back and not feel like you died because we all have tests and classes to get to. We can't afford to take a week off to recover!!! (Posted on 9/26/2016)
I have never felt so great... Review by DistanceRunner
Quality
I have never felt so great after a 50 mile run. My buddy and I went out for a fifty mile run and he was using XOJO. Luckily, he had enough for both of us. At first, I was really hesitant to try something new on such a long run. Boy am I glad that I listened to him and tried it anyway. We both drank XOJO throughout the entire run. The next day, we were both up and not only walking, but able to go about our normal routines. Our families were definitely surprised, and so was I.

I will keep using XOJO! I love running, and it is great to not waste so much of my life recovering after a long run. (Posted on 9/26/2016)
good nutritional replacement Review by Jon C.
Quality
Finish strong and recover faster. So I am a cyclist, runner and swimmer who does Olympic distance triathlons and half marathons. Since I have started using XOJO I have noticed that I am stronger at the end of my workout and races. I also recover faster.
A good example is I have this very strenuous training route I ride that involves a canyon ride and then rollers. It is one of those rides where at the end you are dreading anything uphill and you are so fatigued that the rest of the day is unproductive. I did the ride last weekend using XOJO, don’t get me wrong it was still a challenge but when it came to the rollers I felt strong and took them much faster than before even passing some fresh bikers. I felt great after and went on to have a productive and busy Saturday.
It tastes better than other protein and endurance drinks but there is a little aftertaste. I have tried both the white grape and red raspberry and they work for me. XOJO in a powder form is not bad either. Make sure you also take water. It is more of a nutritional than a hydration replacement. When I am on the bike I have one bottle of XOJO and another one of water.
I wish I had started using XOJO sooner. I recommend it to anyone. (Posted on 9/23/2016)
Athletes, take note. This stuff works. Review by DirkandCharlotte
Quality
This stuff is so fantastic! I love the convenience of having it already mixed and ready to drink. If I forget to grab a bottle before I head to the gym or to roller derby practice, I can tell. When I have XOJO during my workout I can push myself just a little harder and go a little longer. My stamina and endurance are so much better when I've got the correct hydration and the protein along with my workout. White Grape and Pomegranate are my favorite flavors, but I like them all. I would recommend every athlete give this a try. (Posted on 9/23/2016)
Concentrated Testing while Using Xojo Review by Erik Manning
Quality
I bought this 12 pack a month ago and have experimented multiple situations with it. Most recently, I went on a 30 mile bike ride at 445am and surfed from noon to 1pm in 2-3ft surf. My bike ride speed was 21mph on a fairly flat course. I ate nothing before or during the ride. The only thing I had was a bottle and a half of this drink. I rode halfway and stopped to drink half of the bottle. I had plenty of power to finish the ride and enough energy to go until 3pm for my next meal.
I'm still unsure if there are any stomach or bowel discomfort which is fairly normal with me when I use products with whey in it. Also, I'm unsure if the sugar amount has any ill effects to record. These are conditions that would cause me not to continue to purchase the item. However,
I'll continue to use and buy it again. (Posted on 9/23/2016)

Items 11 to 20 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: XOJO VARIETY 48-PACK

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.