0
×

Registration

Profile

Login Details

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

XOJO VARIETY 48-PACK

Availability: In stock

$199.97

Price as configured: $199.97

Quality
37 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Fuel For Exercise I am not an athlete, merely ... Review by Rachel Ball
Quality
Fuel For Exercise
I am not an athlete, merely someone who is trying to follow a healthy lifestyle. Each morning I spend 30-40 minutes on an elliptical machine. I have found that if I exercise without eating anything, I get too weak to complete my routine. If, however I eat first, I need to wait for an hour or so before my work out to avoid cramping. I don’t have time for that. Now, instead of eating, I drink a partial bottle of XOJO. I feel fueled for exercise, but I don’t have any problem getting right on the elliptical. Because it is formulated to be used before, during, and after, it is ideal for my purposes. (Posted on 9/23/2016)
Four Stars Review by Jordan
Quality
Tastes Great! (Posted on 9/23/2016)
Awesome product Review by TIgon
Quality
These workout protein drink taste really good. It boosts my energy for workout. (Posted on 9/23/2016)
liquid whey protein isolate and electroyltes for recovery and endurance Review by B4Life
Quality
I almost can't get over the taste, it barely held onto it's 5 stars only because it really does deliver. Had one of these during an intense workout and could feel my muscles swelling and repairing in a good way that I've come to recognize with other homemade carb/protein drinks. The white grape is not my favorite taste(or aftertaste) but I'm usually not too picky about workout supplements as long as they work. I would recommend not to drink it all at once as it could cause stomach discomfort, and to have a protein bar or water on hand just to clear out the taste afterwards. Besides the sickly fake capri-sun flavor it really is great; liquid whey protein isolate and electrolytes to give your workout serious power and recovery. (Posted on 9/22/2016)
Super convenient and good flavor! Review by Holli
Quality
I love the convenience of having this product pre-mixed and ready to grab and go! This makes it perfect to throw into a gym back or lunch bag at the last minute. I do enjoy the energy rush I get from this product as well - The flavor (white grape) is also very good! Unusual flavor for a protein drink but I was pleasantly surprised! I did receive a discount on this product in exchange for my honest review, but I would recommend it! All opinions are my own! (Posted on 9/22/2016)
Yummy Review by Jimmy N.
Quality
I use XOJO pretty much daily before and after and during my exercise, whether walking hard or working out. It always helps me prevent muscle soreness and lengthen my endurance. i just wish it had more protein but i guess its better than drinking soda and hey definitely taste way better when cold. (Posted on 9/22/2016)
5.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't taste bad despite other reviews. Review by Bryan
Quality
Other reviews led me to believe that it would work but it would taste horrible. I must say at least the pomegranate flavor that I purchased tastes good. It's not as good as plain pomegranate juice, though I'm not sure why one could expect it to. As far as a its nutritional value, it seems to be doing its job. I use it as an after workout drink and I do feel somewhat energized shortly afterward. It will take some time to quantify its value as a part of my workout regimen. I will update when I know more. (Posted on 9/22/2016)
Could have a better taste. Review by Nicolas M.
Quality
I wouldn't say I love this product, but I do like it. In the end, nothing beats water for refreshment, but I did find this protein drink to be sufficient. It does have a slightly odd taste, I got the lemon-lime, and to be honest, it took a little while to get use to it. I wanted to give an honest review, however, so I took my time and spread the product over a few weeks to see if I did notice a difference, and the answer is yes. I'm not saying it's a night/day sort of result, but on 'most' days that I had this product, I didn't feel as sore the following day. On days I trained and didn't follow up with a protein drink or shake, I noticed a clear soreness. So the product did work for me. I may consider purchasing again and trying another flavor. (Posted on 9/22/2016)
Four Stars Review by J. O.
Quality
OK stuff, used it before i work out. (Posted on 9/22/2016)
I like it - my kids hated it Review by C. Franklin
Quality
I like it. I think it tastes good and love that it has protein. Watching my macros, always trying to get more protein throughout the day. I tried to get my kids to try it for their soccer games and track, but they all hated it. Tried the lemon lime flavor. I drink it prior and during physical activity. Not sure if it would ever replace my current sports drinks though.

The only thing that keeps it from 5 stars is it leaves a weird feeling in your mouth, almost drys your mouth out, like cotton mouth.
(Posted on 9/22/2016)

Items 21 to 30 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: XOJO VARIETY 48-PACK

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.