0
×

Registration

Profile

Login Details

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

SINGLE FLAVOR 12-PACK

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock.

Subscription type:

First delivery:
$59.97
Quality
249 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 249 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 25
More Review by Ira W.
Quality
I love your flavors. Other protein drinks always left me heavy. With XOJO I'm ready to do more! (Posted on 10/2/2017)
Found it and love it Review by David E.
Quality
I finally found XOJO and it was worth the effort. I really have found that this works! (Posted on 10/2/2017)
Tastes Great! Review by Olivia
Quality
I still can't believe how good XOJO tastes. It gets a 10 outta 10. Super! (Posted on 10/2/2017)
No stomach pain Review by Pauli D.
Quality
I'd heard about XOJO and had to see if it lived up to the hype. I'm very sensitive at digesting protein. It actually works. I don't get the usual cramps and gas. I'm amazed! (Posted on 10/2/2017)
Real Protein Review by Addy V.
Quality
This is quality protein. I've tested many proteins out there and this is real quality. It has the perfect amino balance. (Posted on 10/2/2017)
Thanks Review by Sarah K.
Quality
I'm so grateful for XOJO. It has cured my muscle cramps after exercising. Thank you! (Posted on 10/2/2017)
Really works Review by Darrik J.
Quality
I'm recommending this product and I'm way picky about what I put in my body. It is really works. I'm recovering faster than ever! (Posted on 10/2/2017)
not going back Review by Fe S.
Quality
I'm never going back to protein shakes loaded with fat and lecithin. XOJO is clean and it is my new standard. (Posted on 10/2/2017)
12 grams is best Review by Garret R.
Quality
I'm an undergrad studying nutrition. I just learned that 12 g is the perfect amount of protein your body can use during exercise and actually get it into your system. It is new science and in couldn't believe XOJO has it! (Posted on 10/2/2017)
Good product Review by Hailey F.
Quality
This is a life changing product. I don't ever leave comments, but I had to with XOJO. It is that good! (Posted on 10/2/2017)

Items 91 to 100 of 249 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 25

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SINGLE FLAVOR 12-PACK

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.